Photo Gallery



EDRE students and faculty at the Association for Public Policy Analysis and Management (APPAM) international conference in Brussels, Belgium.



Heidi and Elise winning the Best Conference Paper award and the Outstanding Doctoral Student award for the College of Education and Health Professions at the University of Arkansas.



Drs. Ritter and Maranto both won top 10 Faculty Member of the Year awards from the University of Arkansas in 2018. Dr. Wolf won the same award in 2016, as did Dr. Cheng in 2020. Dr. Maranto was one of three faculty members at the University named Most Outstanding Faculty Member for 2018.



Dillon presenting his poster on teacher turnover at the Association for Education Finance and Policy (AEFP) conference in Washington, DC.



Lina presenting at the Association for Education Finance and Policy (AEFP) conference in Portland, Oregon during her first year of the PhD program.



Dr. Greene, staff, and students at the Woodruff Arts Center doing field work for the National Endowment for the Arts Research Lab project in EDRE.


group 2018

Faculty with 2018 EDRE graduates.